Unser Team

Dipl.-Kfm.Thomas Kettler


Inhaber
Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer
Tel.: 02377/916 300
E-Mail: tkettler@st-kettler.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Risse


Steuerberater
Angestellter gem. §58 StBerG
Tel.: 02377/916 310
E-Mail: crisse@st-kettler.de

Sebastian Hornkamp


Steuerfachwirt

Tel.: 02377/916 331
E-Mail: shornkamp@st-kettler.de

Nadine Boehmer


Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 02377/916 334
E-Mail: nboehmer@st-kettler.de

Lars Erdmann


Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 02377/916 327
E-Mail: lerdmann@st-kettler.de

Anzhela Poperl


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02377/916 326
E-Mail: apoperl@st-kettler.de

 Hildegard Denz-Bergmann


Buchhalterin

Tel.: 02377/916 321
E-Mail: hdenz@st-kettler.de

Birgit Ax


Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02377/916 323
E-Mail: birgitax@st-kettler.de

Jutta Busch


Backoffice

Tel.: 02377/916 300
E-Mail: jbusch@st-kettler.de

 Petra Kohl


Backoffice

Tel.: 02377/916 317
E-Mail: pkohl@st-kettler.de

 Melanie Sawtschenko


Azubi

Tel.: 02377/916 342
E-Mail: msawtschenko@st-kettler.de

Daniel Spiekermann


Azubi

Tel.: 02377/916 341
E-Mail: dspiekermann@st-kettler.de